When I Beach Hopped Around Costa Rica

Posted on July 6, 2008. Filed under: -- Uncategorized, -- What MOLLY's Up To | Tags: , , , , , , |


by Molly Greaves

 

 

 

 

This was from my bedroom window one of my nights when in Manual Antonio…on the Pacific side.

This was a stool in Costa Rica. Nice buns, eh?  I happen to like her jewelry on her foot. They didn’t give her very comfy shoes since she’s in her thong swimsuit and with her boyfriend who’s in swim trunks and sandals.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

you had to swim across this little bit of water to enter the park to see the monkeys. It was kind of cool because it kept a lot of people out, like little kids. NOT that I don’t like kids, but it was nice to have it so secluded.

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here I’m coming out of the water from a bathroom pit-stop. I still was needing to wear my back brace a lot of times, so that’s what I’m holding on my stomach. I think sort of a re-alignment. I’m so pleased to be in better shape now that I can move around and can exercise much better.

2 Responses to “When I Beach Hopped Around Costa Rica”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

The pictures are fantastic and I think also the holiday 🙂

When I’m going to holiday I hope to do many pictures to see 🙂

Looks like fun! Great pictures.


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

