AUSTIN’S TOP 10 COMMERCIAL MOVING COMPANIES

Posted on July 6, 2008. Filed under: -- Austin Related, -- Real Estate Guide For Today's Market, -- Top 10... | Tags: , , , |


by Molly Greaves  ***Please note…I think this cat picture is really silly and not even my style really, but I’ve recently learned how popular “cats” are online and how many hits they get each day. So, for all of those cat fans out there, consider this a FW: for YOU.

I recently helped my friend find and hire a mover , and thought I’d share
with you the list I consulted when deciding who to call for help.  I
received this list from the Austin Business Journal, and here’s who they say
are  the Top 10 Commercial Moving Companies in Austin ranked by local
revenue in 2007.       

1. Central Transportation Systems Inc 651-0142 (which was also #1 in
2. Move Solutions Ltd 326-1711
3. EDC Moving System 832-1995  
4. American Relocation and St
5. Minor Moving 288-4187
6. Ace Relocation Systems 420-0123
7. Armstrong Moving and Storage Incs 244-1112
8. All My Sons Moving & Storage of Austin Inc 443-3700
9. R & L Transfer & Storage 272-4524
10. Berger Transfer & Storage 834-7777

Hope this helps!
***I can’t stop laughing when I look at that car. It reminds me so much of Clark Griswald! Hahah.
One Response to “AUSTIN’S TOP 10 COMMERCIAL MOVING COMPANIES”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

[…] from 5 Minutes with Molly. « Virtual Decorating […]


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

