Funny Talking Cat Named OILCAN.

Posted on July 6, 2008. Filed under: -- What MOLLY's Up To | Tags: , , |


By Molly Greaves

This is the sweetest, most neglected cat ever. The “owner” has a tag on her with the name OILCAN. Awful. So, I just love the heck out of this sweet cat. I gave her a bath, which turned out to be a piece of cake,  and I brush her all of the time. She’s looking so beautiful these days.

 

She’s a talker so we have nice conversations in the mornings when I’m working on my porch. I let her in my place too, and she loves this one corner of my rug, and eats by feeding herself with her hands often times. It’s very funny. 

 

I always say “Oilcan CAN and OILCAN Does” to mess around with her. I also tell her she’s just like a beautiful princess. My friend’s think it’s cheesy, especially when I sing to her.

 

Man, I cant wait to get a dog! 

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

