Most DISGUSTING Car Interior EVER…Warning, DO NOT Go On A Date With This Car Owner!

Posted on July 6, 2008. Filed under: -- Uncategorized, -- What MOLLY's Up To | Tags: , , , |


By Molly Greaves

I went to pick my friend up at Apple one day here in Austin, and I was hanging outside of my car waiting for her, soaking in the sun and some Vitamin D, and noticed this car next to me. I couldn’t even believe my eyes. I had to grab my camera to actually believe my eyes. I’m quite a neat/clean “freak” so I still have a hard time believing it’s real. My friend Alisha couldn’t believe it either. We laughed about that “guy” the rest of the day, and I still do when I am reminded with this silly picture. I captured the license plate as a warning to women and men out there to be on the look out for this person.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

