Venice–The City Of Water Roads

Posted on July 6, 2008. Filed under: -- Uncategorized, -- What MOLLY's Up To | Tags: , , , , |


 

I was lucky enough to go on A GONDOLA RIDE!

Looks like a tight fit down this driveway.

3 Responses to “Venice–The City Of Water Roads”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

Those are some narrow passageways? Are they one way? Just wondering over here at http://www.bentpage.wordpress.com.

Aren’t they! I’m going to upload some more pictures where the “roads” look the same! I bet they have to be one-way, but I’m not sure about that one. When I was on the Gondola, I thought we were on a “one-way” and then miraculously we squeezed by the boat practically scrapping the wall, but the drivers are very skillful, so we didn’t.

Venice is fantastic! Everytime I went to venice it was a rainy day … so I decided to stop my trip it 😦

Great picture … the picture from the gondola is better than other 🙂 IMHO


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

