Austin City Limits 2008! I Can’t WAIT!! Here’s The 3 Day Line-up

Posted on July 10, 2008. Filed under: -- Austin Related, -- On MY Calendar, -- Uncategorized, -- What MOLLY's Up To | Tags: , , , , , , |


 

By Molly Greaves

One of my friends, of over 20 YEARS now, called me saying she and her boyfriend are coming to see me for ACL this year.  I can’t wait for her to see how Texas Friendly Texas is! Ha.

They’ll be coming down from Vermont, where I grew up, so it should be fun. I live right around the corner from Zilker Park so we should be able to take full advantage of everything, which will make it easier with the heat too. 

Here are some pictures and the schedule…the first picture is Matthew Mcconaughey from Austin. What a hottie.

You can learn more here, but don’t forget to come back to my site afterwards!

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
2 Responses to “Austin City Limits 2008! I Can’t WAIT!! Here’s The 3 Day Line-up”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

Molly, you are so lucky to have access to such a fantastic culture! Wish I was there!!

Thank you so much for checking out my blog! I’m so happy you took the time to check it out and “stay” a while.


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

