Tony Snow–Cancer Has Taken His Life

Posted on July 13, 2008. Filed under: -- Uncategorized | Tags: , , , |


By Molly Greaves greaves.molly@gmail.com

I just now am getting home from camping last night, and just now checked my email. In my Inbox I had this Alert: — Former White House press secretary Tony Snow has died of cancer. He was 53.

I can’t believe it. I’m totally beside myself. I really really liked Tony and enjoyed having him as Press Secretary very much.  This is just the saddest news and i feel so terribly for his family and close friends.  It’s terribly devastating to me that people can die so young. It’s a reality that I have a really hard time accepting.

Here is a REALLY nice VIDEO summary of Tony Snow 

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,381250,00.html

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tony_Snow

George Bush Praises Tony Snow with Laura by his side…

http://www.cnn.com/video/?/video/us/2008/07/12/henry.snow.farewell.cnn

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

