Best Cities for Couples–Texas takes 3 of the Top 5…

Posted on July 18, 2008. Filed under: -- Austin Related, -- Top 10... | Tags: |


By Molly Greaves

According to Forbes magazine here are the Top 20 Best Citites for Couples. I’m happy to see all of Texas’ big cities on the list, but I’m also not surprised.  Goooo Texas!  I love Texas just like the couples do =)  I also was seriously happy to see the list because my friend–who’s name is also Molly– has to move to Kansas City, Mo. and I think she’s been sad about it. 

1.  Dallas, Texas

2. Houston, Texas

3. Minneapolis, Minn.

4. Denver, Colo.

5. Austin, Texas

6. Kansas City, Mo.

7. San Antonio, Texas

8.  Virginia Beach, Va.

9. Pittsburgh, Pa.  

10. Sacramento, Calif.

11.  Phoenix, Ariz.

12.  Atlanta, Ga.

13.  Los Angeles, Calif.

14. Las Vegas, Nev.

15.  Buffalo, N.Y.

16.  Salt Lake City, Utah

17. San Diego, Calif.

18. Columbus, Ohio

19. Jacksonville, Fla.

20. San Francisco, Calif.

Read more by clicking here. Learn how they were scored by seeing behind the numbers. Also see who made the bottom of the list.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

