Funny, Cute, Hairless Dog!

Posted on July 20, 2008. Filed under: -- Uncategorized, -- What MOLLY's Up To | Tags: , , |


 

I do a lot of animal and house sitting in the Austin area, and I recently took care of two hairless terrier dogs! They were so funny and sweet! They had such great personalitites that I was just smiling the whole time I was with them! I thought you’d think these were cute pictures too. This is Roxie.  She even has to wear sunscreen in the summer =) How adorable!

One Response to “Funny, Cute, Hairless Dog!”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

they are really cute compared to Corella devils dog
hahahahahahahahahahahaha


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

