Austin City Limits Pictures…2008

Posted on October 27, 2008. Filed under: -- Austin Related, -- Uncategorized, -- What MOLLY's Up To, Pictures | Tags: , |


By Molly Greaves

I only had my iPhone  on me to take pictures with, so sorry for any issues.

 

I couldn’t believe people were actually wearing white to the festival. Yellow wasn’t much better. Duh!

This was a 3 day festival and my friends were in from Vermont for all 3 days. It was a blast.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COOLING OFF WITH THE MIST-ER type thing below. It’s perfect for cooling down since ACL is always in the middle of September when temperatures are in the 100’s often times. Luckily not this year. We had “cool” weather this year, only in the 90s. Haha. Oh well, I like it hot.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

