When Dudes Where UGGs, Are They DUGGs?

Posted on February 12, 2011. Filed under: -- Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , |


My first question is: Are Dude Uggs called Duggs? That is the question of the night.

My next question is, why in the heck would dudes wear UGGs?! I didn’t believe that they did so I Googled it to see this for my own eyes. Apparently they do. Wow, the results are funny.

I explained to my co-workers, over my awesome cubicle,  that even mullet, skirt-wearing men with killer bangs wear Uggs (pictured above). I also mentioned the badass shades, which can’t be ignored. My co-workers asked me if this skirt wearing, Ugg hoppin’ guy is in Scotland? I mean, why else would he be wearing a skirt? I replied that I didnt think he was in Scotland, so they immediately assumed he was at Walmart. I laughed and decided that although he isn’t at Walmart, he looks like he’s headed there now, and in a hurry to get there. I don’t know about you, but I wish this guy was my dad.

And then there’s this guy below. Lovin’ his beer and lovin’ his Uggs. And is that a napkin or a tie? I’m not sure, and I do not see a wedding ring so I’m wondering and assuming this guy wears Uggs to get the ladies? He must and I’m wondering how that is working for him.

One Response to “When Dudes Where UGGs, Are They DUGGs?”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

Funny post!


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

