Top 20 Public Companies in the Austin, TX Area

Posted on September 1, 2011. Filed under: -- Austin Related | Tags: , |


Below are the Top 18 Public Companies in the Austin area, ranked by fiscal year 2010 revenue. I got this information from the Austin Business Journal.

1. Dell Inc.

2. Whole Foods Market Inc.

3. Freescale Semiconductor Inc.

4. Temple-Inland Inc.

5. National Instruments Corp.

6. Hanger Orthopedic Group Inc.

7. EZCorp Inc.

8. National Western Life Insurance Co.

9. Silicon Laboratories Inc.

10. Cirrus Logic Inc.

11. ArthroCare Corp

12. Golfsmith Int’l Holdings Inc.

13. American Campus Communities Inc.

14. Netspend Corp.

15. Thermon Group Holdings Inc.

16. Citizen’s Inc.

17. Brigham Exploration Co.

18. HomeAway Inc.

19. SolarWinds Inc.

20. Luminex Corp.

2 Responses to “Top 20 Public Companies in the Austin, TX Area”

RSS Feed for Because When It Comes To Planning The Future, Being Well-Informed Is Always The Smartest Path… Comments RSS Feed

Dear Molly,
Your site is amazing!
It shows everything from everywhere in Austin. I added your website address in mine:
http://etfew.com/everything-from-everywhere-in-the-austin-tx-area/
But, I wanna improve my site. Please take a look on it.
http://www.etfew.com
Best

Thanks, glad you found it useful and thanks for the linking. Please let me know if I can get you info that I don’t have on my site. Best of luck!


Comments are closed.

  • Blog Stats

    • 324,222 hits
  • I'm glad you found my blog. I hope you enjoy it!

  • Flickr Photos

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • September 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

