Hi, How Are You? Coming To You From Austin, Texas…


by Molly Greaves

Us folks here in Austin are pretty lucky that when we do actually see grafitti, it’s classy. This HI, HOW ARE YOU frog is a classic Austin piece, and people have t-shirts and items where they sport the logo , and I even saw someone wearing one the last time I was in California. It’s on “The Drag” on UT’s campus, and also right near my house.

Anyway, when I write to you, I’m almost always going to be writing from you from my front porch in sunny, warm, Austin, Texas. I have palm trees and bamboo that provide perfect shading, and I couldn’t ask for a better spot to relax.

Published by Molly Graves

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I appreciate it so much. I write my blog from my home in a tiny town in northern Vermont. I write this blog with compassion for others and a desire to learn and spread the education I learn.